Östra Mellansvenska Bridgeförbundet (ÖMBF)
org nr: 822001-6094
bankgiro: 5691-1316
bankförbindelse: Länsförsäkringar
nätplats: ombf.svenskbridge.se
e-post: lasse_lundqvist@spray.se

Funktionärer 2017-18

Ordförande
VU, TK

Lars Lundqvist
lasse_lundqvist@spray.se
Anderssonsvägen 9
610 42 GRYT
0123-404 55, 0121-305 97(a)
0702-19 85 13

Sekreterare
Distriktstävlings-ledare
Tävlingssekr
TK

Carl Ragnarsson
carl.ragnarsson@linkoping.se
Rydsvägen 272
584 39 LINKÖPING
0706-78 28 90, 013-20 75 27(a)

Vice ordf

Per Malmström
per826@hotmail.com
Sandgatan 22A

602 21 NORRKÖPING
011-12 40 06, 070-591 79 68

Kassör
VU, TK

Anneli Kåberg
annelie.kaberg@telia.com

Fågelsångsvägen 41
591 70 MOTALA
0141-522 07 (b), 0705-22 07 55
(m)

Ledamot

Jan Geiborg
jan.geiborg2@tyfonmail.se

Myntstigen 4 3tr
151 48 SÖDERTÄLJE
070-453 38 30

Ledamot

Magnus Arwidsson
skorteby@gmail.com
Skorteby Augmentsgård
590 17 Mantorp
070-606 55 65

Ledamot

Ingegärd Andersson
pension-r11@hotmail.com
Tellusvägen 1
611 60 Nyköping

0155-21 63 94, 073-985 05 99

Ersättare

Lena Lundqvist
lena_adolfsson@yahoo.se
Anderssonsvägen 9
610 42 GRYT
0123-404 55 (b), 0706-15 14 84

Ersättare

 

Revisor

Kent Hidsjö
kent.hidsjo@kindahus.se
Linnégatan 11B
590 37 KISA
0494-126 18

Revisor

Tony Lindblom
t_lindblom71@hotmail.com
Sjögestagatan 8
590 38 KISA
0702-43 14 83

Revisorsersättare

Yngve Kennemyr
yngve.kennemyr@telia.com
Rönnvägen 6
599 31 ÖDESHÖG
0144-10773
, 070-571 07 73

Valberedning

Susanne Hammar
susanne.hammar@gmail.com
Daviksvägen 7
611 91 Nyköping

0155-28 78 16, 0155-24 01 82 (a)

Valberedning

Lars-Eije Svensson
eijesvensson@hotmail.com

Finnstugatan 17
595 51 MJÖLBY
0737-82 12 67

Valberedning

Ove Olofsson
arvid2023@gmail.com
Odensgatan 21
603 37 NORRKÖPING
0705-31 66 51 (m)

Uppdaterad 2017-11-12